Исполнитель: 50 Cent
Альбом: Curtis
Жанр: Rap / Hip-Hop
Год выпуска: 2007
Формат: MP3
Качество: 320 kbps

01. Intro
02. My Gun (Prod by Adam Deitch & Eric Krasno)
03. Man Down (Prod by Detroit Red & Don Cannon)
04. I'll Still Kill (Feat. Akon) (Prod by DJ Khalil)
05. I Get Money (Prod by Apex)
06. Come And Go (Prod by Veto & Roomio)
07. Ayo Technology (Feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland) (Prod by Timbaland)
08. Follow My Lead (Feat. Robin Thicke) (Prod by Tha Bizness)
09. Movin On Up (Prod by Jake One)
10. Straight To The Bank (Prod by Ty Fyffe)
11. Amusement Park (Prod by Chris Styles)
12. Fully Loaded Clip (Prod by Havoc)
13. Peep Show (Feat. Eminem) (Prod by Eminem)
14. Fire (Feat. Young Buck & Nicole Scherzinger) (Prod by Dr Dre)
15. All Of Me (Feat. Mary J Blige) (Prod by Jake One)
16. Curtis 187 (Prod by Havoc)
17. Touch The Sky (Feat. Tony Yayo) (Prod by K Lassik)